Mouth

Exodus 4:11-12 (NLT)
Then the Lord asked Moses, “Who makes a person’s mouth? Who decides whether people speak or do not speak, hear or do not hear, see or do not see? Is it not I, the Lord? Now go! I will be with you as you speak, and I will instruct you in what to say.”

Isaiah 51:16 (AMP)
And I have put My words in your mouth and have covered you with the shadow of My hand, that I may fix the [new] heavens as a tabernacle and lay the foundations of a [new] earth and say to Zion, You are My people.

O Lord,
Put Your words in the mouths of the prophets in the Mississippi Delta. Go with them, instruct them, and cover them with the shadow of Your hand. Amen.

Leave a Reply

