Wisdom for the church

Proverbs 8:12-16 NIV
“I, wisdom, dwell together with prudence; I possess knowledge and discretion. To fear the LORD is to hate evil; I hate pride and arrogance, evil behavior and perverse speech. Counsel and sound judgment are mine; I have insight, I have power. By me kings reign and rulers issue decrees that are just; by me princes govern, and nobles—all who rule on earth.

O Lord,
The Republicans are meeting. The Democrats are meeting. Yet, are Your children meeting with You?
You appeared to Abraham at the oaks of Mamre while he was sitting in the tent door in the heat of the day.

Proverbs 8:34 (YLT)
O the happiness of the man hearkening to me, To watch at my doors day by day, To watch at the door-posts of my entrance.

You promised new life.

Genesis 18:14a (AMP)
Is anything too difficult or too wonderful for the Lord?

The United States of America is at a crossroads. We pray that Your children in this nation listen for Your voice and watch day by day. Like Abraham, may they run to meet You and bow down. Like Abraham, may they stand beside You and serve You. Like Abraham, may they intercede for their fellow man. O Lord, do not pass this nation by!
Is anything too difficult or too wonderful for the Lord? New life! New life! We cry out for new life for the United States of America. Amen.

Leave a Reply

