Ongoing events

Revive Yazoo–Bishop Edward Duku, Dr. Robert and Pam Armstrong, Ricky Musgrove on June 26-30, McCoy Elementary School, Yazoo City.

Mississippi Unshackled–Chuck Pierce and Dutch Sheets, Thursday, June 29 at 7 pm, The Humphrey Coliseum, Mississippi State University, Starkville.

Psalm 4:1 (ESV)
Answer me when I call, O God of my righteousness!
You have given me relief when I was in distress.
Be gracious to me and hear my prayer!

Psalm 6:2 (ESV)
Be gracious to me, O Lord, for I am languishing;
heal me, O Lord, for my bones are troubled.

Psalm 25:15 (ESV)
My eyes are ever toward the Lord,
for he will pluck my feet out of the net.

O God of our righteousness,
Be gracious to Mississippi! Hear us, heal us, and unshackle our feet. Amen.

Leave a Reply

